http://de.smtsplicetape.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > SMT-Spleißband > SMT Single Splice Klebeband

SMT Single Splice Klebeband

Produktkategorie von SMT Single Splice Klebeband, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, SMT Single Splice Klebeband , Qualität SMT Splice Tape Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Schwarzes SMT Single Splice Tape R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
Wirtschaftliches SMT Single Splice Tape 8mm

Verpakung: Karton

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Bag/Bags

Modell: SMT-1008

Transport: Ocean,Land,Air,UPS and other

Zertifizierung: RoHS

SMT-1008 ist ein hochwertiges SMT-Spleißband mit hochfestem Klebeband, das beste Haftung garantiert. SMT Single Spleißband, das für Siemens, Panasonic, Sanyo, Samsung, Hitachi, Universal, Juki, Fuji und Sony Maschinen verwendet werden kann. Das KDW...
Wirtschaftliches SMT Single Splice Tape 12mm

Verpakung: Karton

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Bag/Bags

Modell: SMT-1012

Transport: Ocean,Land,Air,UPS and other

Zertifizierung: RoHS

KDW Modell SMT-1012 12mm SMT Einzelspleißband. Wirtschaftliches SMT-Maschinenspleißband hergestellt von Shenzhen Kande Wei Elektronik Co., Ltd. Dieses KDW 10 Reihe SMT-Maschinenspleißhahn kann mit Siemens, Panasonic, Sanyo, Samsung, Hitachi,...
Wirtschaftliches SMT Single Splice Tape 16mm

Verpakung: Karton

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Bag/Bags

Modell: SMT-1016

Transport: Ocean,Land,Air,UPS and other

Zertifizierung: RoHS

SMT-1016 SMT Single Spleißband ist kompatibel und einsetzbar für SMT-Maschinen Marken wie Panasonic, Siemens, Sanyo, Hitachi, Universal, Samsung, Juki, Fuji und Sony. Dieses KTM 10er SMT-Einzelspleißband ist in 4.000 Stück pro Karton mit...
Wirtschaftliches SMT Single Splice Tape 24mm

Verpakung: Karton

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Bag/Bags

Modell: SMT-1024

Transport: Ocean,Land,Air,UPS and other

Zertifizierung: RoHS

SMT-1024 ist ein kostengünstiges SMT-Spleißband. Ein KDW-SMT-Single-Spleißband ist sehr empfehlenswert für Kunden, die nach einem dauerhaften und kostengünstigen SMT-Spleißband suchen. Das SMT-1024 SMT-Einzelspleißband ist mit den meisten...
Wirtschaftliches SMT Single Splice Tape 32mm

Marke: KDW

Verpakung: Karton

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Bag/Bags

Modell: SMT-1032

Ort Von Zukunft: China

SMT-1032 SMT Single Splice Tape ist ein kostengünstiges Klebeband von KDW. Dieses Einzelspleißband kann auf den meisten SMT-Bestückungsautomatenmarken und -modellen verwendet werden. SMT-1032 ist für 32-mm-Komponententrägerband. KDW produziert...
SMT Single Spleißband 44mm

Verpakung: Karton

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Bag/Bags

Modell: SMT-1044

Transport: Ocean,Land,Air,UPS and other

Zertifizierung: RoHS

SMT-1044, 44mm SMT-Einzelspleißband ist das beste erschwingliche SMT-Spleißband von KDW-Spleißprodukten. Dieses KDW-Einzelspleißbandprodukt ist wirtschaftlich und wird für praktische Kunden empfohlen, die nach erschwinglichen und einfach zu...
SMT Single Splice Tape mit einer Führung 8mm

Verpakung: Karton

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Bag/Bags

Modell: SMT-1708

Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Zertifizierung: RoHS

SMT-1708 SMT-Einzelspleißband mit Führung von KDW ist für verschiedene SMT-Maschinenmarken und -Modelle einsetzbar. KDW SMT Single Spleißband mit Führung ist ein hochwertiges China hergestellt Splice Produkt von Shenzhen Kandewei Electronics Co.,...
SMT Single Splice Tape mit einer Führung 12mm

Verpakung: Karton

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Bag/Bags

Modell: SMT-1712

Transport: Ocean,Land,Air,UPS and other

Zertifizierung: RoHS

SMT-1712 SMT Single Spleißband mit Guide arbeitet mit Siemens, Panasonic, Sanyo, Samsung, Hitachi, Universal, Juki, Fuji und Sony Maschinen. Dieses KDW-Spleißband mit Führung hat einen breiten Anwendungsbereich. Kundenspezifische Produkte für...
SMT Single Splice Tape mit einer Führung 16mm

Verpakung: Karton

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Bag/Bags

Modell: SMT-1716

Transport: Ocean,Land,Air,UPS and other

Zertifizierung: RoHS

SMT-1716 Einzelspleißband mit Führung für Siemens, Panasonic, Sanyo, Samsung, Hitachi, Universal, Juki, Fuji und Sony Maschine. Dieses SMT-Einzelspleißband hat vier Farbbänder zur Auswahl. Farbmerkmal, das hilfreich sein kann, um auf die Übertragung...
24mm SMT Single Splice Tape mit einer Führung

Verpakung: Karton

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Bag/Bags

Modell: SMT-1724

Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Zertifizierung: RoHS

SMT-1724 SMT-Einzelspleißband mit Führung 24mm ist ein einziges Spleißband für Panasonic-Maschinen. Breites Anwendungsgebiet, Einzelspleißband mit Führung. Auch für verschiedene Arten von SMT Maschinenmarken, Modellen und Feedertypen verwendbar....
SMT Einzelspleißband 8mm

Verpakung: Karton

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Bag/Bags

Modell: SMT-1008R

Transport: Ocean,Land,Air,UPS and other

Zertifizierung: RoHS

SMT-1008R ist ein Einzelspleißband für 8mm Abdeckband. SMT-Einzelspleißband für Siemens SMT-Maschine. Erhältlich in den Abmessungen 4,5 mm x 48 mm. SMT-Single-Spleißband mit drei Farben zur Auswahl. Mit starker Haftwirkung für dauerhafte Haftung....
SMT Einzelspleißband 12mm

Verpakung: Karton

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Bag/Bags

Modell: SMT-1012R

Transport: Ocean,Land,Air,UPS and other

Zertifizierung: RoHS

SMT-1012R Siemens Spleißband für 12mm Abdeckband Verwendung. Dieses Klebeband für Siemens ist in 48mm Rolle erhältlich. Zuverlässiges und einfach zu bedienendes Siemens Spleißband. Es gibt drei verschiedene Farben; gelb, blau und schwarz. Einfach zu...
SMT Single Splice Klebeband 16mm

Verpakung: Karton

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Bag/Bags

Modell: SMT-1016R

Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Zertifizierung: RoHS

SMT-1016 16mm Einzelspleißband ist ein spezielles Spleißband, das speziell für den Siemens-Maschineneinsatz hergestellt wird. Siemens Spleißband in 9,5 mm x 48 mm Dimension. Dieses Spleißband für Siemens wird in Gelb, Blau und Schwarz angeboten....
SMT Einzelspleißband 24mm

Verpakung: Karton

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Bag/Bags

Modell: SMT-1024R

Transport: Ocean,Land,Air,DHL,FEDEX,TNT,UPS and other

Zertifizierung: RoHS

SMT-1024R ist ein 24mm SMT Single Spleißband. SMT Spleißband für Siemens mit 17mm x 48mm Abmessung. Erhältlich in 3 verschiedenen Farben; gelb, blau und schwarz. SMT-Einzelspleißband für Siemens-Maschinenverbrauch. SMT-1024R ist ein Produkt von...
SMT Einzelspleißband 32mm

Marke: KDW

Verpakung: Karton

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Bag/Bags

Modell: SMT-1032

Ort Von Zukunft: China

KDW produziert Single Splice Tape für SMT Bestückungsautomaten. Eines unserer Produkte ist das SMT Single Splice Tape. SMT-1032 hochwertiges SMT-Einzelspleißband. SMT-1032 ist ein hochwertiges SMT-Spleißband, das mit Panasonic, Sanyo, Samsung,...
SMT Single Spleißband 56mm

Verpakung: Karton

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Bag/Bags

Modell: SMT-1056

Transport: Ocean,Land,Air,UPS and other

Zertifizierung: RoHS

SMT-1056 ist ein SMT-Einzelspleißband für die Verwendung von 56-mm-Bandspulen. Einzelspleißband Produkt erhältlich in 1.000 Stück Verpackung. Dieses Klebeband ist in gelb, blau und schwarz erhältlich. KDW-Spleißband für nahezu alle Marken von...
SMT Single Splice Tape mit einer Führung 24mm

Verpakung: Karton

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Bag/Bags

Modell: SMT-1724

Transport: Ocean,Land,Air,UPS and other

Zertifizierung: RoHS

Produktbeschreibung: SMT-Single-Spleißband mit einer Führung 24mm - breite Anwendung SMT-Spleißband, verwendbar für verschiedene Arten von SMT-Maschinen Marke, Modell und Feeder-Typ. Erhältlich in 1.000 Stück pro Packung mit 3 Farboptionen - gelb,...
China SMT Single Splice Klebeband Lieferanten

SMT Single Splice Tape verwendet hochviskose SMT Tape Präzisionsbearbeitung,

Einzelspleißband    Haupteigenschaften

 

1, einzelne spleißen band ist in der regel mit SMT spleißwerkzeug und SMT nähen clip,

 

2, kann es in Einzel-oder Volumen nach Kundenwunsch hergestellt werden, hauptsächlich für das Spleißen von Kunststoff verwendet  

SMD-Trägerband

Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
Xao Wei Guo Mr. Xao Wei Guo
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

http://www.smtsplicetape.com
Home > Products > SMT Splice Tape > SMT Single Splice Tape

SMT Single Splice Tape

Product categories of SMT Single Splice Tape, we are specialized manufacturers from China, SMT Single Splice Tape, Quality SMT Splice Tape suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Black SMT Single Splice Tape R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Economic SMT Single Splice Tape 8mm

Packaging: Carton

Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

Model No.: SMT-1008

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air,UPS and other

Certification: RoHS

SMT-1008 is a high quality SMT splice tape with high-holding adhesive tape to ensure best adhesion. SMT single splice tape that can be use for Siemens, Panasonic, Sanyo, Samsung, Hitachi, Universal, Juki, Fuji and Sony machines. KDW 10 series single...
China SMT Single Splice Tape of with CE
Economic SMT Single Splice Tape 12mm

Packaging: Carton

Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

Model No.: SMT-1012

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air,UPS and other

Certification: RoHS

KDW model SMT-1012 12mm SMT Single splice tape. Economical SMT machine splice tape manufactured by Shenzhen Kande Wei Electronics Co., Ltd. This KDW 10 series SMT machine splice tap can work with Siemens, Panasonic, Sanyo, Samsung, Hitachi,...
China Manufacturer of Quality SMT Splice Tape
Economic SMT Single Splice Tape 16mm

Packaging: Carton

Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

Model No.: SMT-1016

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air,UPS and other

Certification: RoHS

SMT-1016 SMT single splice tape is compatible and usable to SMT machine brands such as Panasonic, Siemens, Sanyo, Hitachi, Universal, Samsung, Juki, Fuji and Sony. This KDE 10 series SMT single splicing tape is available in 4,000 pieces per box with...
High Quality Black SMT Single Splice Tape China Supplier
Economic SMT Single Splice Tape 24mm

Packaging: Carton

Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

Model No.: SMT-1024

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air,UPS and other

Certification: RoHS

SMT-1024 is a low price SMT splice tape. A KDW made SMT single splice tape that is highly recommended for customers who are seeking for a durable and low price SMT splice tape. SMT-1024 SMT single splice tape is compatible and usable with most SMT...
High Quality Siemens Reel Single Splicing Tape China Factory
Economic SMT Single Splice Tape 32mm

Brand: KDW

Packaging: Carton

Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

Model No.: SMT-1032

Place of Origin: China

SMT-1032 SMT Single Splice Tape is an economical splice tape produced by KDW. This single splice tape can be used on most SMT pick and place machine brands and models. SMT-1032 is for 32mm component carrier tape. KDW producing economical splice...
China Supplier of SMT Single Splice Tape
SMT Single Splice Tape 44mm

Packaging: Carton

Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

Model No.: SMT-1044

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air,UPS and other

Certification: RoHS

SMT-1044, 44mm SMT single splice tape is the best affordable SMT splice tape from KDW splice products. This KDW single splice tape product is economical and recommended for practical customers looking for affordable and easy to use SMT splice...
China Factory of Quality SMT Splice Tape
SMT Single Splice Tape with a Guide 8mm

Packaging: Carton

Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

Model No.: SMT-1708

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Certification: RoHS

SMT-1708 SMT single splice tape with guide made by KDW is applicable to different SMT machine brands and models. KDW SMT single splicing tape with guide is a high quality china made splice product from Shenzhen Kandewei Electronics Co., Ltd. No...
Black SMT Single Splice Tape Made in China
SMT Single Splice Tape with a Guide 12mm

Packaging: Carton

Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

Model No.: SMT-1712

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air,UPS and other

Certification: RoHS

SMT-1712 SMT single splice tape with guide is working with Siemens, Panasonic, Sanyo, Samsung, Hitachi, Universal, Juki, Fuji and Sony machines. This KDW splicing tape with guide has a wide application range. Customized products available for...
Professional Manufacturer of Siemens Reel Single Splicing Tape
SMT Single Splice Tape with a Guide 16mm

Packaging: Carton

Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

Model No.: SMT-1716

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air,UPS and other

Certification: RoHS

SMT-1716 single splice tape with guide for Siemens, Panasonic, Sanyo, Samsung, Hitachi, Universal, Juki, Fuji and Sony machine. This SMT single splice tape has four color tape to choose from. Color feature that can be helpful to trace back to the...
Leading Manufacturer of SMT Single Splice Tape
24mm SMT Single Splice Tape with a Guide

Packaging: Carton

Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

Model No.: SMT-1724

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Certification: RoHS

SMT-1724 SMT single splice tape with guide 24mm is a single splice tape for Panasonic machine use. Wide range application single splicing tape with guide. Also usable for various type of SMT machine brands, models and feeder types. SMT-1724 single...
Professional Supplier of Quality SMT Splice Tape
SMT Single Splice Tape 8mm

Packaging: Carton

Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

Model No.: SMT-1008R

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air,UPS and other

Certification: RoHS

SMT-1008R is single splice tape for 8mm cover tape use. SMT single splice tape for Siemens SMT machine. Available in 4.5mm x 48mm dimension. SMT single splice tape with three colors to choose from. With strong adhesive action for durable adhesion...
SMT Single Splice Tape 12mm

Packaging: Carton

Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

Model No.: SMT-1012R

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air,UPS and other

Certification: RoHS

SMT-1012R Siemens splice tape for 12mm cover tape use. This splice tape for Siemens is available in 48mm roll. Reliable and easy to use Siemens splice tape. There are three different colors available; yellow, blue and black. Easy to use, save labor...
SMT Single Splice Tape 16mm

Packaging: Carton

Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

Model No.: SMT-1016R

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Certification: RoHS

SMT-1016 16mm single splice tape is a special splicing tape specifically manufactured for Siemens machine use. Siemens splicing tape in 9.5mm x 48mm dimension. This splicing tape for Siemens is offered in yellow, blue and black. SMT single splice...
SMT Single Splice Tape 24mm

Packaging: Carton

Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

Model No.: SMT-1024R

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air,DHL,FEDEX,TNT,UPS and other

Certification: RoHS

SMT-1024R is a 24mm SMT single splice tape. SMT splicing tape for Siemens with 17mm x 48mm dimension. Available in 3 different colors; yellow, blue and black. SMT single splicing tape for Siemens machine consumption. SMT-1024R is a product of...
SMT Single Splice Tape 32mm

Brand: KDW

Packaging: Carton

Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

Model No.: SMT-1032

Place of Origin: China

KDW produces Single Splice Tape for SMT pick and place machines. One of our products is the SMT Single Splice Tape. SMT-1032 high quality SMT single splice tape. SMT-1032 is a high quality SMT splice tape that can be used with Panasonic, Sanyo,...
SMT Single Splice Tape 56mm

Packaging: Carton

Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

Model No.: SMT-1056

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air,UPS and other

Certification: RoHS

SMT-1056 is an SMT single splice tape for 56mm component reel tape use. Single splice tape product available in 1,000 pieces packaging. This splice tape is available in yellow, blue and black. KDW splice tape applicable to nearly all brands of SMT...
SMT Single Splice Tape with a Guide 24mm

Packaging: Carton

Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

Model No.: SMT-1724

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air,UPS and other

Certification: RoHS

Product description: SMT single splice tape with a guide 24mm - wide range application SMT splicing tape, usable for various type of SMT machine brand, model and feeder type. Available in a 1,000 pieces per pack with 3 color option to choose from -...
China SMT Single Splice Tape Suppliers

SMT Single Splice Tape uses high viscosity SMT Tape precision machining,

Single Splice Tape MAIN features

1, single splicing tape is usually used with SMT splicing tool and SMT stitching clip,

2, it can be made into single or volume according to customer requirements, mainly used for splicing plastic

SMD carrier band

Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Rosy Shao Ms. Rosy Shao
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier