http://ru.smtsplicetape.com
Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Пгт сращивания ленты > СМТ одного сращивания ленты
Группа Продуктов
Сервис онлайн
Свяжитесь сейчас

СМТ одного сращивания ленты

Категория продукта СМТ одного сращивания ленты, мы специализированные производители из Китая, СМТ одного сращивания ленты, Качество SMT сращивания ленты поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Черный СМТ одного сращивания ленты R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Экономической СМТ одного сращивания ленты 8мм

Подробности Упаковки: Коробка

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Bag/Bags

Модель: SMT-1008

транспорт: Ocean,Land,Air,UPS and other

сертификация: RoHS

СМТ-1008-это высокое качество SMT сращивания ленты с высокой-холдинг клейкая лента для обеспечения лучшей адгезии. СМТ одного сращивания ленты, которые можно использовать для Сименс, Панасоник, Санио, Samsung, Хитачи, универсал, Джуки, Фуджи и Сони...
Экономической СМТ одного сращивания ленты 12мм

Подробности Упаковки: Коробка

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Bag/Bags

Модель: SMT-1012

транспорт: Ocean,Land,Air,UPS and other

сертификация: RoHS

Модель KDW СМТ-1012 12мм СМТ одного сращивания ленты. Экономичная машина SMT сращивания ленты производятся компанией Shenzhen Вэй Канде Электроника Co. ЛТД. Этот KDW 10 серия машина SMT сращивания кран может работать с Сименс, Панасоник, Санио,...
Экономической СМТ одного сращивания ленты 16 мм

Подробности Упаковки: Коробка

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Bag/Bags

Модель: SMT-1016

транспорт: Ocean,Land,Air,UPS and other

сертификация: RoHS

СМТ-1016 СМТ одного сращивания ленты совместим и может использоваться для SMT машины таких брендов, как Panasonic, Сименс, Санио, Хитачи, универсальный, Samsung, Джуки, Фуджи и Сони. Это КДЕ 10 серия SMT одного сращивания ленты доступны в 4000 штук...
Экономической СМТ одного сращивания ленты 24мм

Подробности Упаковки: Коробка

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Bag/Bags

Модель: SMT-1024

транспорт: Ocean,Land,Air,UPS and other

сертификация: RoHS

СМТ-1024-это низкая цена пгт сращивания ленты. В KDW сделали СМТ одного сращивания ленты, которая рекомендуется для клиентов, которые ищут прочный и низкая цена пгт сращивания ленты. СМТ-1024 СМТ одного сращивания ленты совместим и может...
Экономической СМТ одного сращивания ленты 32мм

марка: KDW

Подробности Упаковки: Коробка

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Bag/Bags

Модель: SMT-1032

Место происхождения: Китай

СМТ-1032 СМТ одного сращивания ленты является экономичным сращивания ленты производится KDW. Это один сростка лентой смогите быть использовано на большинств выбор и место SMT машины марок и моделей. СМТ-1032 для компонента 32мм несущей ленты. KDW...
СМТ одного сращивания ленты 44мм

Подробности Упаковки: Коробка

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Bag/Bags

Модель: SMT-1044

транспорт: Ocean,Land,Air,UPS and other

сертификация: RoHS

СМТ-1044, 44мм СМТ одного сращивания ленты является лучшим доступным пгт сращивания ленты из продуктов KDW соединения. Этот KDW одного сращивания ленты продукт является экономичным и рекомендован для практического клиентов, которые ищут недорогой и...
СМТ одного сращивания ленты с направляющего выступа 8mm

Подробности Упаковки: Коробка

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Bag/Bags

Модель: SMT-1708

транспорт: Ocean,Land,Air

сертификация: RoHS

СМТ-1708 СМТ одного сращивания ленты с направляющими, сделанные KDW применим к разным SMT машины марок и моделей. KDW СМТ одного сращивания ленты с гидом-это высокое качество Китай сделал соединения изделий из Шэньчжэнь Kandewei Электроника Co. ЛТД....
СМТ одного сращивания ленты с направляющей 12мм

Подробности Упаковки: Коробка

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Bag/Bags

Модель: SMT-1712

транспорт: Ocean,Land,Air,UPS and other

сертификация: RoHS

СМТ-1712 СМТ одного сращивания ленты при работе с Сименс, Панасоник, Санио, Samsung, Хитачи, универсал, Джуки, Фуджи и Сони машин. Этот KDW лента для сращивания с направляющими имеет широкий спектр применения. Подгонянные продукты имеющиеся для...
СМТ одного сращивания ленты с направляющей 16мм

Подробности Упаковки: Коробка

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Bag/Bags

Модель: SMT-1716

транспорт: Ocean,Land,Air,UPS and other

сертификация: RoHS

СМТ-1716 одного сращивания ленты с направляющими для Сименс, Панасоник, Санио, Samsung, Хитачи, универсал, Джуки, Фуджи и Сони машины. Этого SMT одного сращивания ленты имеет четыре цвет ленты на выбор. Цвет характеристика, что может быть полезно...
24мм СМТ одного сращивания ленты с гидом

Подробности Упаковки: Коробка

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Bag/Bags

Модель: SMT-1724

транспорт: Ocean,Land,Air

сертификация: RoHS

СМТ-1724 СМТ одного сращивания ленты с направляющими 24мм-это один сращивания ленты для Panasonic использования машины. Широкий диапазон применения одного сращивания ленты с гидом. Также может использоваться для различного типа машины SMT марок,...
СМТ одного сращивания ленты 8мм

Подробности Упаковки: Коробка

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Bag/Bags

Модель: SMT-1008R

транспорт: Ocean,Land,Air,UPS and other

сертификация: RoHS

СМТ-1008R одного сращивания ленты для 8 мм крышка использовать ленты. СМТ одного сращивания ленты для Siemens машина SMT. Доступен в 4.5 мм x 48 мм размер. СМТ одного сращивания ленты трех цветов, чтобы выбрать из. С сильным прилипателем действий на...
СМТ одного сращивания ленты 12мм

Подробности Упаковки: Коробка

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Bag/Bags

Модель: SMT-1012R

транспорт: Ocean,Land,Air,UPS and other

сертификация: RoHS

СМТ-1012R Сименс сращивания ленты 12мм покрытия использовать пленку. Этот сращивания ленты для Siemens доступны в ролл 48мм. Надежный и простой в использовании Сименс сращивания ленты. Доступны три различных цвета; желтый, синий и черный. Простота в...
СМТ одного сращивания ленты 16 мм

Подробности Упаковки: Коробка

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Bag/Bags

Модель: SMT-1016R

транспорт: Ocean,Land,Air

сертификация: RoHS

СМТ-1016 16 мм одиночный соединитель лента-это специальная лента для сращивания изготовлены специально для Siemens использовании машины. Сименс лента для сращивания в 9.5 мм x 48мм размер. Это сращивание ленты для Siemens предлагается в желтый,...
СМТ одного сростка лентой 24мм

Подробности Упаковки: Коробка

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Bag/Bags

Модель: SMT-1024R

транспорт: Ocean,Land,Air,DHL,FEDEX,TNT,UPS and other

сертификация: RoHS

СМТ-1024R-это 24мм СМТ одного сращивания ленты. Пгт сращивания ленты для Siemens с 17мм X 48мм размер. Доступна в 3 разных цветов; желтый, синий и черный. СМТ одного сращивания ленты для Siemens потребления машины. СМТ-1024R-это продукт Шэньчжэнь...
СМТ одного сращивания ленты 32мм

марка: KDW

Подробности Упаковки: Коробка

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Bag/Bags

Модель: SMT-1032

Место происхождения: Китай

KDW производит одного сращивания ленты для SMT Pick и место машины. Одним из наших продуктов является СМТ одного сращивания ленты. СМТ-1032 высокое качество SMT одного сращивания ленты. СМТ-1032-это высокое качество SMT сращивания ленты, которые...
СМТ одного сращивания ленты 56мм

Подробности Упаковки: Коробка

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Bag/Bags

Модель: SMT-1056

транспорт: Ocean,Land,Air,UPS and other

сертификация: RoHS

СМТ-1056 представляет собой СМТ одного сращивания ленты для 56мм компонент барабана используйте ленту. Одного сращивания ленты продукт, доступный в 1000 штук упаковка. Этот сращивания ленты доступны в желтый, синий и черный. KDW стыковая лента...
СМТ одного сращивания ленты с гидом 24мм

Подробности Упаковки: Коробка

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Bag/Bags

Модель: SMT-1724

транспорт: Ocean,Land,Air,UPS and other

сертификация: RoHS

Описание продукта: SMT одного сращивания ленты с гидом 24мм - применение широкого диапазона пгт сращивания ленты, пригоден для различного типа бренд SMT машины, модель и тип фидера. Доступен в 1000 штук в упаковке с 3 варианта цвета на выбор -...
Китай СМТ одного сращивания ленты Поставщики

СМТ одного сращивания ленты используются высоковязкие СМТ ленты точности подвергая механической обработке,

Одного сращивания ленты основные характеристики

 

1, один сплайсинга ленты обычно используются с помощью сплайсинга СМТ и СМТ клип шить,

 

2, это может быть сделано в один или объем в соответствии с требованиями заказчика, в основном используется для склейки пластика

Несущей SMD полосы

Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
Xao Wei Guo Mr. Xao Wei Guo
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

http://www.smtsplicetape.com
Home > Products > SMT Splice Tape > SMT Single Splice Tape

SMT Single Splice Tape

Product categories of SMT Single Splice Tape, we are specialized manufacturers from China, SMT Single Splice Tape, Quality SMT Splice Tape suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Black SMT Single Splice Tape R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Economic SMT Single Splice Tape 8mm

Packaging: Carton

Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

Model No.: SMT-1008

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air,UPS and other

Certification: RoHS

SMT-1008 is a high quality SMT splice tape with high-holding adhesive tape to ensure best adhesion. SMT single splice tape that can be use for Siemens, Panasonic, Sanyo, Samsung, Hitachi, Universal, Juki, Fuji and Sony machines. KDW 10 series single...
China SMT Single Splice Tape of with CE
Economic SMT Single Splice Tape 12mm

Packaging: Carton

Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

Model No.: SMT-1012

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air,UPS and other

Certification: RoHS

KDW model SMT-1012 12mm SMT Single splice tape. Economical SMT machine splice tape manufactured by Shenzhen Kande Wei Electronics Co., Ltd. This KDW 10 series SMT machine splice tap can work with Siemens, Panasonic, Sanyo, Samsung, Hitachi,...
China Manufacturer of Quality SMT Splice Tape
Economic SMT Single Splice Tape 16mm

Packaging: Carton

Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

Model No.: SMT-1016

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air,UPS and other

Certification: RoHS

SMT-1016 SMT single splice tape is compatible and usable to SMT machine brands such as Panasonic, Siemens, Sanyo, Hitachi, Universal, Samsung, Juki, Fuji and Sony. This KDE 10 series SMT single splicing tape is available in 4,000 pieces per box with...
High Quality Black SMT Single Splice Tape China Supplier
Economic SMT Single Splice Tape 24mm

Packaging: Carton

Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

Model No.: SMT-1024

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air,UPS and other

Certification: RoHS

SMT-1024 is a low price SMT splice tape. A KDW made SMT single splice tape that is highly recommended for customers who are seeking for a durable and low price SMT splice tape. SMT-1024 SMT single splice tape is compatible and usable with most SMT...
High Quality Siemens Reel Single Splicing Tape China Factory
Economic SMT Single Splice Tape 32mm

Brand: KDW

Packaging: Carton

Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

Model No.: SMT-1032

Place of Origin: China

SMT-1032 SMT Single Splice Tape is an economical splice tape produced by KDW. This single splice tape can be used on most SMT pick and place machine brands and models. SMT-1032 is for 32mm component carrier tape. KDW producing economical splice...
China Supplier of SMT Single Splice Tape
SMT Single Splice Tape 44mm

Packaging: Carton

Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

Model No.: SMT-1044

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air,UPS and other

Certification: RoHS

SMT-1044, 44mm SMT single splice tape is the best affordable SMT splice tape from KDW splice products. This KDW single splice tape product is economical and recommended for practical customers looking for affordable and easy to use SMT splice...
China Factory of Quality SMT Splice Tape
SMT Single Splice Tape with a Guide 8mm

Packaging: Carton

Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

Model No.: SMT-1708

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Certification: RoHS

SMT-1708 SMT single splice tape with guide made by KDW is applicable to different SMT machine brands and models. KDW SMT single splicing tape with guide is a high quality china made splice product from Shenzhen Kandewei Electronics Co., Ltd. No...
Black SMT Single Splice Tape Made in China
SMT Single Splice Tape with a Guide 12mm

Packaging: Carton

Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

Model No.: SMT-1712

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air,UPS and other

Certification: RoHS

SMT-1712 SMT single splice tape with guide is working with Siemens, Panasonic, Sanyo, Samsung, Hitachi, Universal, Juki, Fuji and Sony machines. This KDW splicing tape with guide has a wide application range. Customized products available for...
Professional Manufacturer of Siemens Reel Single Splicing Tape
SMT Single Splice Tape with a Guide 16mm

Packaging: Carton

Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

Model No.: SMT-1716

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air,UPS and other

Certification: RoHS

SMT-1716 single splice tape with guide for Siemens, Panasonic, Sanyo, Samsung, Hitachi, Universal, Juki, Fuji and Sony machine. This SMT single splice tape has four color tape to choose from. Color feature that can be helpful to trace back to the...
Leading Manufacturer of SMT Single Splice Tape
24mm SMT Single Splice Tape with a Guide

Packaging: Carton

Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

Model No.: SMT-1724

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Certification: RoHS

SMT-1724 SMT single splice tape with guide 24mm is a single splice tape for Panasonic machine use. Wide range application single splicing tape with guide. Also usable for various type of SMT machine brands, models and feeder types. SMT-1724 single...
Professional Supplier of Quality SMT Splice Tape
SMT Single Splice Tape 8mm

Packaging: Carton

Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

Model No.: SMT-1008R

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air,UPS and other

Certification: RoHS

SMT-1008R is single splice tape for 8mm cover tape use. SMT single splice tape for Siemens SMT machine. Available in 4.5mm x 48mm dimension. SMT single splice tape with three colors to choose from. With strong adhesive action for durable adhesion...
SMT Single Splice Tape 12mm

Packaging: Carton

Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

Model No.: SMT-1012R

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air,UPS and other

Certification: RoHS

SMT-1012R Siemens splice tape for 12mm cover tape use. This splice tape for Siemens is available in 48mm roll. Reliable and easy to use Siemens splice tape. There are three different colors available; yellow, blue and black. Easy to use, save labor...
SMT Single Splice Tape 16mm

Packaging: Carton

Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

Model No.: SMT-1016R

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Certification: RoHS

SMT-1016 16mm single splice tape is a special splicing tape specifically manufactured for Siemens machine use. Siemens splicing tape in 9.5mm x 48mm dimension. This splicing tape for Siemens is offered in yellow, blue and black. SMT single splice...
SMT Single Splice Tape 24mm

Packaging: Carton

Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

Model No.: SMT-1024R

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air,DHL,FEDEX,TNT,UPS and other

Certification: RoHS

SMT-1024R is a 24mm SMT single splice tape. SMT splicing tape for Siemens with 17mm x 48mm dimension. Available in 3 different colors; yellow, blue and black. SMT single splicing tape for Siemens machine consumption. SMT-1024R is a product of...
SMT Single Splice Tape 32mm

Brand: KDW

Packaging: Carton

Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

Model No.: SMT-1032

Place of Origin: China

KDW produces Single Splice Tape for SMT pick and place machines. One of our products is the SMT Single Splice Tape. SMT-1032 high quality SMT single splice tape. SMT-1032 is a high quality SMT splice tape that can be used with Panasonic, Sanyo,...
SMT Single Splice Tape 56mm

Packaging: Carton

Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

Model No.: SMT-1056

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air,UPS and other

Certification: RoHS

SMT-1056 is an SMT single splice tape for 56mm component reel tape use. Single splice tape product available in 1,000 pieces packaging. This splice tape is available in yellow, blue and black. KDW splice tape applicable to nearly all brands of SMT...
SMT Single Splice Tape with a Guide 24mm

Packaging: Carton

Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

Model No.: SMT-1724

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air,UPS and other

Certification: RoHS

Product description: SMT single splice tape with a guide 24mm - wide range application SMT splicing tape, usable for various type of SMT machine brand, model and feeder type. Available in a 1,000 pieces per pack with 3 color option to choose from -...
China SMT Single Splice Tape Suppliers

SMT Single Splice Tape uses high viscosity SMT Tape precision machining,

Single Splice Tape MAIN features

1, single splicing tape is usually used with SMT splicing tool and SMT stitching clip,

2, it can be made into single or volume according to customer requirements, mainly used for splicing plastic

SMD carrier band

Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Rosy Shao Ms. Rosy Shao
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier