http://de.smtsplicetape.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > SMT-Spleißband > Panasonic SMT-Spleißband

Panasonic SMT-Spleißband

Produktkategorie von Panasonic SMT-Spleißband, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Panasonic SMT-Spleißband , Spezielles Spleißband von Panasonic Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Spezielles Klebeband für Panasonic R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
SMT Spezial-Klebeband 24mm

Verpakung: Karton

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Bag/Bags

Modell: SMT-1324

Transport: Ocean,Land,Air,UPS and other

Zertifizierung: RoHS

SMT-1324, 24mm SMT-Spleißband gehört zur KDW 13-Serie Spezialspleißband für Panasonic. Customized Panasonic SMT-Klebeband-Produkt mit einem speziell für KME CM402-Modelle modifizierten und angepassten Design. Panasonic Spezialspleißband ist in...
SMT Spezialspleißband 16mm

Verpakung: Karton

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Bag/Bags

Modell: SMT-1316

Transport: Ocean,Land,Air,UPS and other

Zertifizierung: RoHS

SMT-1316 ist ein spezielles Panasonic SMT-Klebeband für die KME CM402 Maschine. KDW 13 Serie KME spezielles Scheibenklebeband ist ein hochwertiges, in China hergestelltes Spleißprodukt, hergestellt von Shenzhen Kangde Wei Electronics Co., Ltd. -...
SMT Spezialspleißband 12mm

Verpakung: Karton

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Bag/Bags

Modell: SMT-1312

Transport: Ocean,Land,Air,UPS and other

Zertifizierung: RoHS

SMT-1312, 12mm Spezialspleißband ist eines der zuverlässigsten und einfach zu verwendenden SMT Spezialspleißbänder. Dieses spezielle Spleißband ist für KME CM402 Maschinen bestimmt. Durch die Verwendung dieses Produkts werden...
SMT Spezialspleißband 8mm

Verpakung: Karton

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Bag/Bags

Modell: SMT-1308

Transport: Ocean,Land,Air,UPS and other

Zertifizierung: RoHS

SMT-1308, 8mm Spezialspleißband für KME Maschinen. Die KME CM402 SMT-Spleißband-Funktionen zielen auf dauerhafte und präzise Verbindungsergebnisse. Dreieckiges Pfeildesign für bequeme Positionierung und schnelle Verbindung. Dieses spezielle...
China Panasonic SMT-Spleißband Lieferanten

ShenZhen KDW Electronics Co., Ltd ist Chinas führender Hersteller und Anbieter von zuverlässigen Panasonic SMT Spleißband, Panasonic Special Splice Tape. Wir spezialisieren uns auf die Entwicklung und Herstellung von Spezialklebeband für Panasonic, KME und andere SMT Bestückungsautomaten. KDW erforscht ständig innovative Wege, um spezielle Spleißprodukte zu schaffen, die zur Verbesserung des SMT-Produktionsprozesses beitragen. Kontaktieren Sie uns, um mehr über unsere Spezialklebeband-Produkte zu erfahren. Wir werden alle Ihre Anfragen begrüßen und bereit sein, Ihre Produktanforderungen zu unterstützen.


Eigenschaften:



1. Farbe: gelb, blau, schwarz.

2.Für Papier- und Plastikträgerbänder

3. wirtschaftliche Spleißlösung

4. Eine Verbindung mit hohem Wirkungsgrad wird erreicht, ohne die Maschine abzuschneiden 5.

Die SMT-Maschine kann die Leistung um 10% -25% erhöhen.
Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
Xao Wei Guo Mr. Xao Wei Guo
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

http://www.smtsplicetape.com
Home > Products > SMT Splice Tape > Panasonic SMT Splice Tape

Panasonic SMT Splice Tape

Product categories of Panasonic SMT Splice Tape, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Panasonic SMT Splice Tape, Panasonic Special Splice Tape suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Special Splice Tape for Panasonic R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
SMT Special Splice Tape 12mm

Packaging: Carton

Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

Model No.: SMT-1312

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air,UPS and other

Certification: RoHS

SMT-1312, 12mm special splicing tape is one of the most reliable and easy to use SMT special splice tape. This special splicing tape is intended for KME CM402 machines. Using this product helps minimize machine downtime and prevent unnecessary...
China Panasonic SMT Splice Tape of with CE
SMT special splice tape 8mm

Packaging: Carton

Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

Model No.: SMT-1308

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air,UPS and other

Certification: RoHS

SMT-1308, 8mm special splice tape for KME machines. KME CM402 SMT splice tape features aims to provide durable and precise joint linking results. Triangular arrow design engineered for convenient positioning and quick joint connection. This special...
China Manufacturer of Panasonic Special Splice Tape
SMT Special Splice Tape 24mm

Packaging: Carton

Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

Model No.: SMT-1324

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air,UPS and other

Certification: RoHS

SMT-1324, 24mm SMT splice tape belongs to KDW 13 series special splice tape for Panasonic use. Customized Panasonic SMT splice tape product with a design specifically modified and adapted for KME CM402 models. Panasonic special splice tape is...
High Quality Special Splice Tape for Panasonic China Supplier
SMT Special Splice Tape 16mm

Packaging: Carton

Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

Model No.: SMT-1316

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air,UPS and other

Certification: RoHS

SMT-1316 is a special Panasonic SMT splice tape for KME CM402 machine. KDW 13 series KME special slice tape is a high quality China made splice product made by Shenzhen Kangde Wei Electronics Co., Ltd. – China`s leading manufacturer of high quality...
High Quality KME Special Splicing Tape China Factory
China Panasonic SMT Splice Tape Suppliers

ShenZhen KDW Electronics Co., Ltd. is China's leading manufacturer and supplier of reliable Panasonic SMT Splice Tape, Panasonic Special Splice Tape. We are specializing in designing and producing Special Splice Tape for Panasonic , KME and other SMT pick and place component feeding machines. KDW is constantly researching innovative ways to create special splice products that will help improve SMT production process. Contact us to learn more about our Special Splice Tape products. We will welcome all your inquiries and willing to provide support to your product needs.


Features:



1.Color: Yellow, Blue, Black.

2.For both paper and plastic carrier tapes

3.Economical splicing solution

4. High efficiency joining is achieved without cutting off the machine 5.

The SMT machine can increase output by 10%-25% .
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Rosy Shao Ms. Rosy Shao
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier