http://de.smtsplicetape.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > SMT-Spleißband > ESD SMT-Spleißband

ESD SMT-Spleißband

Produktkategorie von ESD SMT-Spleißband, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, ESD SMT-Spleißband , ESD-Spezialspleißband Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von ESD-Spleißband R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
24mm SMT Spezial-Klebeband

Verpakung: Karton

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Bag/Bags

Modell: SMT-2524

Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Zertifizierung: RoHS

SMT-2524 ESD SMT-Spezialspleißband wurde mit einer längeren Bandlänge entwickelt, um eine genaue Ausrichtung des Trägerbands zu gewährleisten. Dies trägt dazu bei, Maschinenstillstände zu eliminieren und die Produktivität erheblich zu verbessern....
China ESD SMT-Spleißband Lieferanten
Mit den Anforderungen der PCB-Qualität der großen elektronischen Unternehmen (wie Huawei, Foxconn, BYD, Skyworth, TCL und andere Unternehmen) höher und höher, um die Auswirkungen von statischer Elektrizität auf elektronische Bauteile zu reduzieren, produziert unsere Firma ESD SMT Splice Tape, Anti-statische Parameter in voller Übereinstimmung mit SMT SMT ESD antistatische Anforderungen.
Zuerst wird das antistatische Band unterteilt in: Tape Anti-Statik SMT Splice Tape, alle antistatischen Materialien SMT Splice Tape
Zweitens, der antistatische Bandoberflächenwiderstand von 10 bis zur 6. Potenz von 10 bis zur 8. Potenz
Drittens ist die Abziehspannung kleiner als 100 V bei 30 V oder so
Viertens, die Anti-Statik-Band sind hohe Klebeband, der ursprüngliche Film selbst Anti-Power-Technologie, nicht wegen der anti-statischen Anforderungen, um die Viskosität des Bandes zu reduzieren, der maximale Grad der Sicherheit Feida Erfolgsquote.
Fünftens, SMT ESD Doppelspleißband, SMT ESD Einzelspleißband, Panasonic ESD SMT Spleißband.
Farbe: SMT Schwarz ESD SMT Spleißband / SMT Gelb ESD SMT Spleißband.
Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
Xao Wei Guo Mr. Xao Wei Guo
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

http://www.smtsplicetape.com
Home > Products > SMT Splice Tape > ESD SMT Splice Tape

ESD SMT Splice Tape

Product categories of ESD SMT Splice Tape, we are specialized manufacturers from China, ESD SMT Splice Tape, ESD Special Splicing Tape suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of ESD Splicing Tape R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
24mm SMT Special Splice Tape

Packaging: Carton

Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

Model No.: SMT-2524

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Certification: RoHS

SMT-2524 ESD SMT special splice tape is designed with a longer tape length to provide accurate carrier tape alignment. As a result, this will help eliminate machine downtime and greatly improve productivity. This ESD special splicing tape is made...
China ESD SMT Splice Tape of with CE
China ESD SMT Splice Tape Suppliers
With the requirements of PCB quality of the major electronic companies (such as Huawei, Foxconn, BYD, Skyworth, TCL and other companies) higher and higher, in order to reduce the impact of static electricity on electronic components, our company produces ESD SMT Splice Tape , Anti-static parameters in full compliance with SMT SMT ESD anti-static requirements.
First, the anti-static tape is divided into: Tape Anti-static SMT Splice Tape, all anti-static materials SMT Splice Tape
Second, the anti-static tape surface resistance of 10 to the 6th power of 10 to the 8th power
Third, the stripping voltage is less than 100 V at 30V or so
Fourth, the anti-static tape are high sticky tape, the original film itself anti-power technology, not because of anti-static requirements to reduce the tape's viscosity, the maximum degree of assurance Feida pass rate.
Fifth, SMT ESD Double Splice Tape, SMT ESD Single Splice Tape, Panasonic ESD SMT Splice Tape.
Color: SMT Black ESD SMT Splice Tape / SMT Yellow ESD SMT Splice Tape.
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Rosy Shao Ms. Rosy Shao
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier